Club meeting

As club meeting we call our monthly meeting. This is on every third Thursday of the month.
Meeting place is the restaurant "Tante Anna" at the Kölner Landstraße 370 in 40589 Düsseldorf-Holthausen. Guests are welcome here.


General discussion on a club meeting.

The next local club's meeting is on June 20, 2024 at 8:00 pm.

The most members are already several minutes before the official start at the restaurant: mostly to order one of the delicious meals from the card.
The club meetings begin at 8 pm with an official part, during we talk about updates and about the past and future events - occasionally there will also hear a lecture. After that there is also the opportunity to chat. At about 9:30 pm the first begin to compete for home, and then until 10:30 pm make the last on the way.

The club meeting in December begins at 7 pm. This evening our traditional kale meal takes place. Experience has shown that many members come, which for business or other reasons can't come otherwise. To participate in the kale meal a registration is required.

The local club's meetings in 2024

  • Thu, June 20, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, July 18, 7:00 pm - for once in the Biergarten Gaststätte Stoffeln
  • Thu, August 15, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, September 19, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, October 17, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, November 21, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, December 19, 7:00 pm - kale meal

The local club's meetings in 2025

  • Thu, January 16, 8:00 pm - annual general meeting
  • Thu, February 20, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, March 20, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, April 17, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, May 15, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, June 19, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, July 17, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, August 21, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, September 18, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, October 16, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, November 20, 8:00 pm
  • Thu, December 18, 7:00 pm - kale meal